A few reasons why I love this time of the year, in photos :)

in #photography7 years ago

Hey everyone,

The fall is a really beautiful time of the year,
Here in Izra'el Valley, it brings the best sunsets and clouds

IMG_20171008_181759_HDR.jpg

The contrast and lighting of everything is amazing, creating the most beautiful landscapes :)

IMG_20171014_120432.jpg

The Carmel mountain is so detailed and crisp as the air is clean, and feels like you can almost touch it, the the skies are so blue they make the mountain look blueish :)

IMG_20171014_120015.jpg

Enjoy :)

-Simba

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 89.0% @steemdrive upgoat, thanks to @techslut
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Oooo thank you @techslut girl :)

Wow, very beautiful!

Thanks :)

your choice is good .nature attraction. sky always clean on my hometown.

Here its get hazy and dusty during the summer, so the blue is almost white, and everything looks dusty, but as fall begins, it all becomes like in these photos :)

my favorite time of year as well, great pics here i esp like #3

Thanks, it is also my favorite from this batch :)

Very beautiful photo of his sky view @simba. I like it very much. May always be successful for you my friend. My greetings from Indonesia

Thanks a lot and greetings from Israel :)

So good to see you back!!! <3

Thanks gurl <3
it's good to be back.

Now go post the link in my FB group like a good kitten! :D

ooohhhh guess who's back.? Nice Simba :)

nice nice nice !!!!

Hehe, thank you :) it's good to be back!

I like autumn for how it changes the color of the sky, it becomes a deep, rich blue color.

I'm glad you started to posting again. Welcome back! :)

Thanks! it's good to be back :)
the colors of autumn forced me out of the house lol

You take wonderful pics! I am following you and give you100%

Thanks :)

Absolutely incredible photos... this place looks amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60