Taking some photos of my city

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This morning I walked through the alleys in the center of my city (Pistoia, Italy) and I took some pics, randomly, to the things and the corners that I thought to be interesting ^_^

I walked through the secondary alleys, where there were less people than in the main streets. 

July, for my city, is always a month full of musical events and cultural activities, so the center of the city is heating up frm the morning to the night, especially during the weekend. Usually I prefer to walk in quiet and without too much people around me, so I chose the secondary alleys ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Nice atmosphere, and well captured!

The last photo is missing, though.

Argh, the last is missing! I'll add again! Thanks so much, @ocrdu

A butterfly in the city! Nice.

I could took just this pic of this butterfly before fly away, very nice ^_^

I love these photos my dear friend! It's like taking me to Italy- thank you!!! I didn't know Paolo was such a good writer- he's better than I am!

Paolo was a journalist many years ago (before to decided to be "just" an artists) ^_^ Dear friend, you are an excellent writer!!!

Well, maybe... But then, so is Paolo!

I love Italy! Can't wait to visit again this summer!

@milenamilak , I saw from your main page here that you are in Barcelona, right? I really love Barcellona. I was there 2 times in the last year and I hope to visit again as soon as possible!!! ^_^

yes, I live here now! Beautiful place indeed, if you ever around let me know! I'd love to share a coffee :) I'm going away soon and will be back in September again.

OMG AWESOME pictures..! ^ ^

Excellent

many thanks ^_^

It looks so calm and peaceful 😍

yes, it is calm and peaceful ^_^

its amazing photographs..beautiful city

Astonishing! Thanks for the pictures!

You're welcome ^_^

Amazing! How I wish I could be there and visit.

really great photos! thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66