Playing with my face (I found some funny online tools) ^_^

Sometimes I love to surf on the net and try something new!

I just found some sources to create effects using a simple pic of my face and the results are really really funny!!!

My face on the hands! You can try it here.

I love this pics!!! It's perfect for my tooth :D

You can try it here.

The romantic mood! You can try it here.


Good night to everyone!

Silvia



silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Yes, your pictures are very funny. I laughed and laughed

Thank you, I have used it a couple of times since you introduced me to it and it is easy and fun

Easy, fun and free: what's better? :D

There are more funny tools in this site, cool! :D

you have a lovely expressive face!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52