Meow ^_^

Good Sunday to you all! 

This morning, when I opened the window in my kitchen, Micetto (the little tiger) was there! He'd been waiting for his food and so he said me his "Meow" as to say "Give me my food!"

He has a "strong" personality and he's a very indipendent animal. Sometimes he sits on the window watching me at work, sometimes he come into the home when we don't watch him, but usually he prefer to live out catching the rats and living adventures with other cats. 

It's his nature and I respect him, even if he don't want my cuddle, but just my food ^_^


See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

That cat must be hungry haha

The same for me ^_^

Even though I have a dog, I love cats also. You've got a really nice one. ^ _ ^

Peace,
@cinci1

I have a dog and a cat, they are friends ^_^

Nice cat! I am also a cat lover!

Cats are very awsome animals ^_^

cute little cat....

he's a bit surly, but I love him ^_^

Hello Kitty 💖💘💓💝💟❤😍😻

Meooowwww!!!
Memeowwww!!!
And even, dare I say, mememememeeeeeoooowwww!!!!

ahaah I can reply with my "meowwwwwwwwww" ^_^

Very nice! So cute ...

I'm a cat lover too :)

Congratulations

Thanks so much ^_^

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

i love cats and their stories! followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49