Green moments

Today, during our usual walking, I was "focused" on the green. The green of the leaves of the plants, the different green of the moss on the wall, the green of the grass on the sides of the little river close to my home. There is a bit of green everywhere and this is beautiful!

My city is a small town and so we can easily find some green spots around us. We have some parks, some little rivers, gardens and some plants in the vases in the middle of the city. It's a nice place where we can live, also because is a really quiet place.

hen I was a young girl I thought it was "too" quiet because a small town looks too little for a young girl (or a young guy), but now I think it's really the perfect place for a couple of "old girl and old guy" like us and so I can enjoy every single details ^_^

See ya later

Silvia



silvia beneforti
Sort:  

I sure enjoy every single detail in your beautiful photos!

E un arte della natura..😍

Sono d'accordo: arte della natura ^_^

Green is good I would welcome some right now we have white snow here. When spring comes we'll get it thanks for sharing

Wonderful detail - and all that green looks pretty great after a month of ice and snow.

I agree, after the ice green looks really great ^_^

Hi my dear silvia! Ohhhh! I like the natural green which we see it in tree, herb, nice post keep sharing with us.

Thanks so much, dear friend ^_^

thanks for sharing
the last photograph this flowers???

In the last one you can see a bit of moss with some tiny succulent ^_^

Nice and so intersting thanks for sharing

Everyone's favorite green color even to me.
Thank you friend

You're welcome ^_^

Dear friends, I have a smallsteemian i have very need your support too.
Please do follow me will vote and your vote is very valuable to me.

Beautiful variations of green Silvia. It's wonderful how our feelings for certain places can change as we change. Feel the love for these details in your photographs. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95