Good morning with a little bird ^_^

There's something special about to observe the nature all around us, especially when you live in a city and not in the country. When I lived on the mountain I was so used to watch animals and nature all around me and my home that I don't know if I cared anymore, but since I started to live in the city (a small city, sure ^_^) I love to discover every sign of Mother Nature here ^_^

This is a very tiny bird that I watched yesterday on the river close to my home and it was so nice to observe him while he flied around and when he stopped his fly I immediatly took a photo of him ^_^

See ya later

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

nice shot my friend !! nature makes us feel good and helps us heal. teaches us that there is nothing wrong with us.in nature, I focus on the setting around me, and on what I do, plants, animals and insects @silviabeneforti

Nature is a great teacher (and a great source of inspiration too ^_^ )

yes my friend well done <3

Complimenti, sembra una cartolina!

Grazieeeeeeeeeee! ^_^

This is a very tiny bird that I watched yesterday on the river close to my home and it was so nice to observe him while he flied around and when he stopped his fly I immediatly took a photo of him

Such a lovely bird, she is so cute and am sure you did have great fun watching it fly around until it finally perched for you to take the beautiful shot. Watching the nature around us gives inner happiness with awesome great experience, i will e lookin forward to more pictures from you, good job.

Thanks so much, @austinebizzy ! It's always a pleasure for me to spent sometime observing nature ^_^

You always catch the most beautiful of the little creatures. Good day to you my friend🐓🐓

Hi dear! Don’t have something better than to live in the nature, like me am living in Mauritius which call it paradise, really paradise because you find the green areas everywhere.

How cute. I love watching birds. This photo is pretty with the light and shadow and grass beneath the water.

I remember one time I was photographing a little bird as it was perched on a garbage can. Every time my camera tweeted to signal I was in focus, the bird tweeted and turned his head. Pretty cute eh?

Such a charming little guy!

That looks like a shallow river. Can you wade across or does it get deeper in the middle?

Amazing post friend

Beautiful pictures !! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53