Good morning full of leaves ^_^

Here the sky is totally white today and it's really cold, maybe it's snowing on the mountain close to my city. 

I have to say that in the city (Pistoia, Italy) it's rare to see the snow, but we have many many leaves on our streets and so I decided to say my "Good morning" sharing some of my old photos with leaves inside ^_^

See ya soon and stay warm!

Silvia



silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Haha! Love the creativity especially in the second photo. Excellent idea to have a white background... makes the objects and colours pop! I shall remember that.

I have different backgrounds to use, but this is my favorite ;)

... very cute and creative! :))

Thanks so much ^_^

Beautifull 😍

Thanks so much ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64