Autumnal colors

At first: happy Monday to you all! Wishing you a good start of the week, I want to share with you a couple of pics that I took the other day, on the lands of the father of my hubby.

Trees and plants seem to be ready for the Autumn. Even if some oof them are giving us excellent fruits (for example the figs ^_^), the most part of the nature has the shades of autumnal colors.

Many times I wrote that I love Autumn, because the weather is cool enough to enjoy long walks and because I love so much all the shades of colors  this season give us.

I love especially the second one, because I think it is a sort of seed of some trees (or plants, I'm not sure about it) in that land, protected by a tangle of thorns. It intrigued me so much ^_^

See ya later

Silvia



silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Happy Monday to you too Dear..
The Images that you Uploaded are very attractive..
You are such a great photographer..
One thing more can you please tell me which device you use for this clicks..??

I use my Nikon coolpix B700 ^_^

Thankew...😍

Very cool! I love those all ❤ And I love the way you expresss them !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52