The Sky is on Fire!

in #photography6 years ago

Check out this awesome sunset, I think it looks like the Sky is on Fire!

IMG_9842.JPG

I looked outside and saw this amazing sunset, I almost fell over when I seen this mix of colours.

I hope you like my sunset photo and thanks for your visit and time, Cheers.

Sort:  

Wow it looks like a massive bush fire coming your way @silverbug, stunning mate.

It certainly look like a fire coming, cheers mate.

That looks sensational, that's the best sunset color I have ever seen, thanks mate. :o)

Sorry I missed your comment mate, they are amazing colours aren't they, cheers bud.

Awesome photograph mate :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mate, I think the colours look great. I was pretty lucky to catch this one, cheers.

Great photo, really on fire.

Thanks mate I'm glad you like it, cheers.

Oh wow that is pretty stunning 😮

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks mate, it is an awesome colour isn't it, it's the craziest sunset I have ever seen, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74