The Giant Pandas at Australia's Adelaide Zoo.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I took these photo's at the Adelaide zoo in South Australia a few years ago of Wang Wang and Funi they are two giant pandas on loan for ten years to Adelaide Zoo. They are quite funny and interesting to just sit and watch what they get up to.

They are quite difficult to get a good photo of, because they will deliberately sit with their back to you. I was using a Canon 700d with a 18-55mm lens.

I hope you enjoy my photo's and thanks for the visit, Cheers.

Sort:  

Wow they are so cute and cuddly pandas are the best thanks for sharing your pictures silverbug.

They are very cute I agree, thanks for the visit, cheers.

Those Panda's look like the are pretty cool and relaxed, thanks for sharing you panda photos silverbug. :o)

He was actually have a good time playing around, cheers mate.

I have seen them too, they are very cheeky and playful, I think they are adorable. :o)

Thank you Silverbug, upvote and resteem. I hope that bear has enough space, environment and correct food?

Thanks lucky, I think they are very pampered Pandas my friend, cheers mate.

Pandas rock! They look like they would make great pets however I have heard they can be assholes! Lol. Great post good Sir!

They are a very playful and mischievous little buggers that's for sure, and as cute as hell, thanks for stopping by my good friend, cheers.

wow....amazing photography.have a good day.

Thank you, glad you like them, cheers friend.

hi brother panda :)

Hey there, your Pandas seem to be having a lot more fun than mine, Lol. Thanks for stopping by, cheers mate.

lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78