Pebbly Beach.

in #photography7 years ago

Just a few random pictures I took at the beach, I was trying my hand at being artistic. I would love some feedback on what you think or even don't think, Lol.

IMG_6349.JPG

IMG_6350.JPG

IMG_6348.JPG

IMG_6352.JPG

IMG_6329.JPG

IMG_6334.JPG

IMG_6327.JPG

I hope you like my photo's and thanks for your visit and time. Cheers

Sort:  

Love these photos, thanks for posting.

Nice photos, they are very relaxing :-}

Thanks agaupt, I'm glad you like them, cheers.

Wow!Excellent photography.You are really creative photographer. Please stay with photography. how the beautiful natural view is! Very color full also. this see world good to traveler.

Thank you for your comment, I'm happy you like my pictures, cheers my friend.

You are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit, let me add the spirit in steemit.

great shots i think there cool! i had an artistic moment in the woods earlier :)

Thanks mate, what exactly happen in the woods? Lol cheers.

This post has received a 12.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @silverbug.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.62 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80