My Lake View.

in #photography6 years ago

These are the last of my shots of a beautiful lake in Victoria Australia.

I hope you like my photo's and thanks for your visit and time, Cheers.

Sort:  

Great shots bud, I really like them all but I think I like the first one the best. :o)

Thanks buddy, I'm glad you like them cheers mate.

Wow they are great shots, that scenery is amazing.

Thanks lyrica, its a beautiful place that's for sure, cheers mate.

The last picture looks amazing with the clouds moving over the hill, beautiful.

I not only like trees, but I like lakes, rivers, falls and animals. Beautiful photos.

Thanks for that mate, nature is awesome isn't it, cheers.

Nice ones, especially the last with the mist/cloud on the top...

Thanks mate, it came out alright it looks pretty effective, cheers mate.

Great view mate :)

Thanks bud, I'm pretty happy the way they came out, cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81