My first batch of Cucumbers coming through.

in #photography6 years ago


These are photos of my first batch of Cucumbers coming through. All my cucumbers are grown organically with my own compost and no pesticides.

IMG_6931.JPG

IMG_6929.JPG

IMG_6935.JPG

IMG_6934.JPG

IMG_6936.JPG

IMG_6939.JPG

IMG_6945.JPG

I hope you like my photo's and thanks for your visit and time. Cheers

Sort:  

The little baby ones are cute!

Indeed they are, thank for the visit, cheers.

Well they look delicious, how do the taste?

They taste beautiful, better than the rubbish at the shops, cheers buddy.

I have got to start a vege garden and plant some of these. They are my favourite.

They are pretty easy to grow, just make something for them to climb, cheers.

They look awesome, well done you! Can they be used for Gherkins too?

Thanks, you can eat them at almost any time and you can pickle them if you want, I just eat them and they taste great, cheers mate.

This post has received a 16.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @silverbug.

Absolutely awesome! I grew these for the first time this year too. You should be really proud of yourself. Lovely bright photos as well. Thanks for posting. I'm now following you :)

Thanks for that, it's good fun and satisfying to grow your own food. How did you go with your first crop?

3 Storms took out 70% of my crop this year. Only got a few :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23