Just A Few Beautiful Palm Trees.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to share a few photos of some beautiful Palm trees I thought you might like, I think they are gorgeous trees and the garden where they live is just as beautiful.

IMG20181017163705.jpg

IMG20181017164113.jpg

IMG20181017164123.jpg

I hope you like my tree photo's and thanks for your visit and time. Cheers.

Sort:  

I love palm trees they are so beautiful, but they are a little messy when the drop their seeds and branches. :o)

They sure are messy alright, I have seen the mess they make, cheers mate.

I like the blue sky with the white cloud in the background, it make these photos look even better, thanks @silverbug for sharing.

Thanks mate, I think it looks pretty cool too, cheers mate.

Fine looking tree they look great against that nice blue sky.cheers mike

They are a pretty cool looking tree that's for sure, cheers mate.

I love palm trees. When I was a child, we had one at our backyard.

I love palm trees. When
I was a child, we had one
At our backyard.

                 - ronaldoavelino


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yeah I live at a house once that had a few of them, they were very popular with our native bats, cheers mate.

Thanks mate, it's gorgeous isn't it, cheers mate.

Cool snap, let me know what you think of mine!

Thanks I will have a look, cheers.

I was 20 when I first saw a real palm tree.

Wow that's pretty old, not many growing around your way? cheers mate.

Choice photo bro :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mate, are you living in your Coaster yet?

No not yet still things to change on it and I still have my house to.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77