A Couple of Weeping Willows on the River side.

in #photography6 years ago

I took this photo of a Couple of Weeping Willows growing along the River side which I thought were beautiful and I wanted to share them.

IMG_9588.JPG

I hope you like my photo and thanks for your visit and your time. Cheers.

Sort:  

These are wonderful trees, they are such beautiful trees.

They sure are mate, I'm glad you like them, cheers.

Beautiful mate I've always liked these trees, they look amazing. :o)

They are a stunning looking tree aren't they, cheers mate.

I like the Weeping Willows. They have character. Cheers.

They are a unique looking tree aren't they, cheers mate.

Not so much different to what they look like here. Except that its winter now.

I bet it's nice and cold for you now, what's the day time temperature like these days?

Well, today it was about -2C and snowing. And that really sucks... :)

It's around the low to mid 30's here, cheers.

Although I'm always moaning if its above 30 - right now I'd rather have that instead of snow.

Such beautiful trees they always look fantastic :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Such beautiful trees they always look fantastic :)

Posted using Partiko Android

They are great looking trees aren't they, cheers mate.

Such beautiful trees they always look fantastic :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87