A Beautiful Sunset from a Perth Beach Into the Indian Ocean.

in #photography7 years ago

I took these sunset photo's from the beach at a place called Rockingham, Perth Western Australia overlooking the Beautiful Indian Ocean. We had a nice cool breeze blowing in our faces after a hot summers day. This cool breeze comes in every afternoon and is affectionately called the Fremantle doctor by all the locals.

perth 022.jpg

perth 025.jpg

perth 029.jpg

I hope you like my photo's and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Lovely photos, Perth is one of my favorite places.

Thanks @lyrica, I glad you like my photo's, yes I'll have to back one day for sure. Cheers.

Each one of these are quite beautiful @silverbug. I imagine it was unbelievable in person. Nice images.

Thank you, the beaches are great they have a soft powdery almost pure white sand, with the cool breeze it's magical. Cheers

Australia looks like a beautiful place! Hope to get there some day, thanks for the share @silverbug!

Thank you my friend, there is plenty for you to see in Australia, It's a great place. Cheers

Amazing photos!

Oh how I miss sunsets at the beach. Being on the east coast we of course get the sunrise but it's just not the same. Nothing better than watching a beautiful sunset then heading out for a nice dinner. Great shots!

Thanks, Where we stayed was right on the beach with uninterrupted views, we watched sunsets for two weeks, it was an awesome holiday. You are 100% correct, a sunrise can't compete with a sunset. Cheers

Nice sunset photos. Are you from Perth?
Yesterday I posted a sunset photo.

Thanks @nenio, I will have a look. No I live on the other side in Sydney. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59