A few Pictures of some Beautiful Trees.

in #photography6 years ago

These are some of my Pictures of some Gorgeous Trees I thought I would share. It's that time of the year again and we have all these mixes of beautiful coloured trees all around us, so I had to take some pictures. I hope you find them as beautiful and interesting as I do.

I hope you like my photo's and thanks for your visit and time. Cheers

Sort:  

Stunning pictures mate, this place is beautiful. :o)

Thanks mate, it is a gorgeous park, cheers.

That's an absolutely gorgeous tree and a great photos.

Thanks for that lyrica, glad you like them, cheers.

Upvote and resteem. Love your nature pics.

Great photos, the contrast between the greens and that striking blue sky. There aren’t many trees like that here we have Apple, some cookers one eater a few Cherries and a lot of sycamores and conifers, be great to see those trees closeup.

Thanks I'm glad you like them, I think having nice trees and nature around you make you feel better inside. I think blues and greens are very therapeutic, cheers mate.

It certainly does, I feel good around grass, trees and water like the sea and big bodies of water.

Rushing rivers almost cleanse pushing away weight.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76