The Magnificent rugged Coastline of Tasmania.

in #photography6 years ago

I took these photos of the magnificent rugged coastline of Tasmania while on a boat trip from Port Arthur to Devils Kitchen.

This is the Devils Kitchen and these sheer sea cliffs are some of the highest in the world.

I hope you like my photo's and thanks for your visit and time, Cheers.

Sort:  

What a majestic sight it looks amazing. :o)

Thanks mate, it looks incredible doesn't it, cheers.

These picture are amazing, this is a spectacular scenery thanks for sharing.

It's a great spot isn't it, thanks lyrica, cheers mate.

I really need to go there for a holiday, the whole state is gorgeous.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Ruggedly handsome and beautiful. Just like the Australian people.

Ruggedly handsome
And beautiful. Just like the
Australian people.

                 - chabudot


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Why thank you good sir, I'm glad you think so, cheers.

Simply beautiful!!

Looks great doesn't it, cheers friend.

The waves crashing on those segmented cliffs is quite something, a timeless collection of photos, showing nature’s beauty and power.

This is true my friend, these waves have been pounding this coastline for over a billion years, cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59