Waterfall of the wine, wonderful place of my venezuela !

in #photography7 years ago

Wine Cascade

The waterfall of the wine is a beautiful fall of water red wine,Located in Dinira National Park in Lara State,
. It is located approximately 2 hours and a half from the city of Barquisimeto.

My experience in that place was fantastic, spend an incredible day when I went, there I leave a photograph that I took with my brother a few months ago,

Fountain of the waterfall photographs of the wine:

https://descubriendovenezuela.wordpress.com

Follow me and I follow you . Upvote

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Thanks for the help . Upvote

Nice shot, I am glad you and your brother had a great time. Safe travels

It was great, follow me and I follow you friend.

Nice place

Excellent friend I recommend it

👍friend

Congratulations @silvabrothers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Tenemos lugares hermosos que todos deben conocer.

Claro que si hermano venezuela es hermosa .

Hermosa esa cascada... Nunca he visitado Barquisimeto, solo de transito. Gracias por compartir @silvabrothers. Te deseo suerte en Steemit. ;)

Gracias ! Debes ir es excelente lugar para compartir , saludos !

wow hermosas imagenes buen post sigue adelante mostrando mas contenido

Gracias hermano , por el apoyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48