Sort:  

three lines and one photo? you won't get upvotes with such vague posts.. try to add as many details as you can.. make it emotional or romantic.. try to add more photos.. I say 1000 words and 5 photos.. The words should be your own.. and also mention about the photos as if did you take the picture or if not mention the photographer's name.. when was the photo taken and where.. if you took the photo then share your feelings.. describe the place and the moments you enjoyed there etc etc..

I didn't upvote this post.. maybe in the future when you make great posts you will get upvotes from me..

thanks skreza for guidance. Plz correct me when you find me wrong. thanks. I am trying to improve because I am new so I don't know what things should I follow to become better steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81