You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏀 Hoop Dreams | Monochrome Mondays (35mm Analog Film)

in #photography6 years ago

Great photos. Im thinking lately about buying some Nikon SLR. My uncle has one and I was fascinated by his photos as kid. I skipped analog and went to DSLR (actually I had some point and shoot analog camera, then bought Nikon Coolpix and year later bought D50 ) but now I would really like to get some analog camera and play with it.

Sort:  

Hey man yeah you cannot go wrong with the Nikon f2 its also a reasonable price range even for people starting off this camera is a all around camera and you will not be disappointed i own two myself. On for night photography and one for day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47