THREE SHEEPS A TIKI IN A MORRIE MINOR AND A GOAT

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This is probably about as Kiwi as it gets. Teamnz wanted some New Zealand pics so I just edited three of my ones with a teamnz signature.


WWW.SIFT.CO.NZ


Sort:  

Purrrrfect! These will be included into the Bot carousel when I run the next update! Thanks :D

I would have expected the Kiwi bird for sure.

Kiwis are round brown birds that walk about in the dark looking for grubs.

They are not very photogenic!

Can people eat them? Kind of like quail?

Hell no - you would face the death penalty for even suggesting it

You can eat Kiwifruit though

But where is the kiwi bird.?
The nz main bird

I've never taken a photo of one because they are nocturnal - but here is a design I did for one of our websites


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

The only thing that would have been better would have been sheep EATING kiwis (the fruit, not the people). ;)

Hi sift..
Good editing..
Love 1st pic..
You can share one stunning pic as kiwis birthday gift..
Hope you both will enjoy her special day with memorable celebrations...

Is it birthday gift..😮

great to see you again sir with such amazing posts.btw how are you.

I'm finding more Kiwi pics!

Hey Sifty, are you into Rugby or Cricket?

Hell no - they are both boring as - I used to be into mountainbiking!

You are quite the digital artist. You choice of colors and shades has my approval.
images.duckduckgo.jpg

Hahaha.
Nice shearing.
Baba white sheep have you any wool.
yes sir, yes sir three bags full.
very nice

Happy steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88