You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSPART - Stand alone Art Piece from the hardlight images with the beautiful Kina in Color and Black & White - Another Steemit First Post!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Great photos - it's fantastic to see that you are now getting the rewards you always deserved.

Sort:  

On this post at least. Honestly unless they all start doing this well, I might have to stop. I can't keep putting in 2-3 hour+ in for $40 I can't live on it and I can't do this and another job. But thanks! :)

The payouts at the moment are pretty low because of the low value of Steem and all the voting scams, but I think you are building a place for yourself and when the times get better again you could be the papa pepper of photo posters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56