Smartphonephotography three small animal species that interest me

in #photography6 years ago

Dear friends stemians...

hello friends steemit all, how are you today, hopefully in good health all. meet again with me in steemit post, well this time I want to share about some of my photography today, and sa hope steemit friends all like it.

dragonfly
dragonfly one of the most beautiful animals, this dragonfly I met in one of the dry wood, he stood calmly in the heat of the eyes of the day with the cool breeze make this dragon look very happy. image


image

grasshopper
grasshopper is a lot of type and color of his body, and today I met this type of stripes. grasshoppers can be said that pests are dangerous for a peasant, and there are also some areas of grasshopper used as food. image


image

small beetle
actually I do not know the name of this little animal, with a red striped shiny black color, make this little beetle is very beautiful, but I think see and I met today, this kecin canti animal is a pest, just look at the picture below, I've dried up and kinky because this little animal. image


image

all my own pictures are captured using the a39 camera OPPO I have.

thank you for reading my blog, I hope you all like it. Greetings @sierenvl

LEGEND_20180217_241141.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34