Messing with long exposuressteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Photography is a hobby of mine. I wouldn't say that i'm particularly good at it but I love trying new things. It's something that relaxes me.
Everyone should find a hobby that they enjoy. Something that takes you to a place that makes you forget about your stresses. I hope you take some enjoyment from something that I have loved creating.

In this photo of the sea I used a slower shutter speed, keeping the shutter open for longer than the usual speed giving this smooth image.

DSCF2908.jpg

Sort:  

No idea why you don't think you're any good at it, this is a really nice image

Thanks so much @oceanelement ! I meant in general. I fiddle with the camera a lot and struggle with the settings but occasionally I get an image i'm proud of.

How we all learn. Keep on learning and creating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45