My Photographic Experiences #8 : Auto-couple session !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Hi buddies,
I return for a new episode of my series "my photographic experiences". The wedding season is ongoing and it is not uncommon for me to put my tie and take my 5D and my 6D for a whole day. In the evening, I handle the retouching, after coming home from work.
Sometimes I ask the opinion of my girlfriend on the photo of couple sessions ... And that's when she said to me: "Too bad we do not have such a like us ...."

It touched me and it made me think. We have an expression in French about that , I translate to you:

The shoemaker is always the worst off.

To realize this picture I used my Canon 5D Mark 4 and my 50mm Canon. The session was improvised, I used my tripod Manfrotto Befree and the delayer 10 seconds which is standard on the device.
Finally after 8 attempts, the result is rather satisfactory.
This picture was made last night on the Place Gutenberg in Strasbourg !!!

And what about you friends?


credit photo : siavach Me and My GF

Sort:  

C'est beau l'amour!

Fantastic photo @siavach! Not the colors or composition, but emotion! Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

hey @photo-trail it s some time i don't see u :-)
welcome my friend and thanks !!!!

Do u plan to go to steemfest 2 ?

Unfortunately @siavach, I won't be able to travel a long way for some time.

Ooooh too bad !!!

love is in the air.. I like it ...you are sooo beautifull ... i leave you here..I gonna cry soon ^^

Oh such a sweet shot. Couldn't get any better than this!

Thanks my friend !!!

The photos are charming. I like the lighting technique.

I only used the light present last night !!!!

Yes, it is very natural, the impression of soft and luxurious so felt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71