Loneliness is a physical pain #10steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago

Hi friends,
This photo-series will end and I could advance on other project and especially in start another. Without making demagogy, I think that photography as painting is a very strong medium of expression and that often in a picture on can read an era better than in a big book.
One of the things that has always struck me in recent years is the status of women. I have always felt in me the inner sufferings of my thirty-year-old women friends who believed in the complete liberalization of their bodies and their manners in the face of solitude and the passing of time. Everything is cruel with women. Our attitude towards it at work. Our prejudices. The time and the loss of their youth.
It has always been more difficult to be a woman. Even today, in Western countries, their social status has never been so high, it is harder to be a woman. This is what I wanted to describe with this series of 10 images.
I hope you like it !!!!


credit photo : siavach
Canon Canon EOS 6D 1/800s ƒ/2 ISO320 135mm

Sort:  

The problem I see is women themselves have too high standards for just being women.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75