[EN] Salsa Party Photographer (@salsaloca)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

It's been a long time since I published a post about photography that remains my passion with dance. I started the photo thanks to my school of Salsa (www.salsaloca.fr) who also has his own account on Steem (the class?): @Salsaloca.


L89A8075.jpg

Saturday, December 1st, we celebrated our Christmas Party called: SALSA DE NAVIDAD. It was the 9th edition. You will find all the photos I took in this link.


Capture d’écran 2018-12-02 à 02.39.55.png

I chose for you my favorite picture of this evening. Friend photographer and Steemian, do not hesitate to give your opinion. I put you above, my development on Lightroom Classic CC. For information, the material used for this photograph is a 5Dmark IV gun with 135mm F2 lens (my darling). I also used a Canon 600EX flash.


@siavach, photographer and salsa dancer


Vote for our witness

Sort:  

@siavach You have received a 100% upvote from @steemguardian because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82