Dancers and Me #1 : AnnesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

You know, I have an inifini passion for dance and photography. So I often photograph dancers to show them forward.
This series is one of the first that I have undertaken and I want to share it with you :-)

credit photo : siavach


The sum of small efforts gives huge results

@siavach, happy steemian, photographer and salsa dancer
All my photographs are free right only on Steemit and Busy

Sort:  

Very cool, her face is so calm considering the jump! Upvoted!

True !!! She's just incredible !!!

Almost looks like a scene from a dance movie! Lovit!

Great picture. She is floating and relaxed

I like your dancers series. There is certain dynamics in these shots that other model would not be able to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44