Millions of Beauty with nature

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


photo original by @siatteuk


Experience is one of many activities that contain meaning, meaning, lessons, and more. Through my experience I get different kinds of lessons. Especially in the open. In nature I can learn many things. Can know and know many things. In nature I learned how to live a truly undesirable reality. In nature I learn what is the meaning of sincerity. In nature I learned to understand the meaning of togetherness, friendship, sacrifice and struggle. And nature reminds me that money is not everything.


photo original by @siatteuk

Nature is a true friend, nature that unites one friend to another. Nature forces me to strive to achieve my goals. In order to achieve the targets and missions that have been determined. Facing various obstacles is also a challenge. Because ultimate beauty really requires us to fight if we want to reach it. Nature gives me a lot of things that will not get in ordinary place. Every space that exists in nature has est ...


photo original by @siatteuk

Sort:  

Life is a lesson, you'll learn it when you're through :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52