Want to fly higher and higher without any disturbance without any bound without any rules without any objection

in #photography7 years ago

Make me your captive, put me in a cage, bind me with ropes,break my wings or shoot me dead all i would ever want to do is reach heights you can only dream of, either it be on my mind or high up on the skies and if u dare to jailbird my imagination I will kill u with my same imagination and you won't even know about that.received_1736480183068814.jpeg

Sort:  

Where do you live?

Do you have any brothers or sisters?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shyam2050 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57