Hannah; My Muse

in #photography7 years ago

A few months ago I was hired by a beautiful woman, Hannah. She's tall, elegant and gorgeous. I was told she was shy, but after working with her and seeing her in action... no doubt she belongs in front of the camera. She's from Hanford California, early 20's and has this sass about her.
5722 1 wm.jpg

I couldn't wait to take her photos to be honest.
5577.jpg
I really like french style photography; hence the editing on this photo ;)

We had a meeting about a week before the scheduled shoot, we went over her theme, outfits, locations and of course payment. I also offered some advice; practice posing!!! It really does make a huge difference to practice. "Practice posing... in front of a mirror... NAKED". That's the advice I got the first time I posed for a fellow photographer.
Anyone interested in seeing those haha? Too bad, here I am. This was taken a few years back, again, before I had my son. It was a "skater" themed shoot. And yes, that's my board.
IMG_2739.JPG

So the day finally arrives, it's cloudy and windy and definitely going to rain. We meet up and I follow her out to this small neighborhood in Hanford. She's dressed to kill in this mash up between pinup and rockabilly. OH!! I almost forgot to mention, Hannah drives a classic mustang...'60 something. 5562 1 watermark.jpg

5590 1 wm.jpg
I also had some help that day, Hannah's best friend, Desiree. I love Desiree. She's also a good friend of mine, and a Sagittarius like me. Maybe Desiree will let me post some of her boudoir shoot... because she's beautiful as well!
3431 project.jpg

The shoot went well! The rain didn't begin til the end of the shoot, so it was a successful day. Her photos turned out great, she was happy and so was I. A win-win!
5635 1 wm.jpg
Isn't she stunning?
5684 1 wm.jpg
5710 2 wm.jpg
I can't wake to do another shoot with her, hopefully a boudoir shoot ;)
Please let me know what you think... of my ART AND HERS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48