You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Cheesecake - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Gringalicious :)

Im very new to steemit. Most of my work centers around my photos taken throughout my travels. Food photography has always interested me though. Do you mind telling me what set up you use? What lights, how many, continuous or strobe? Do you use lightroom or photoshop? Thank you for your time :)

Sort:  

I only use natural light, never artificial and I mainly use lightroom, but I am working on teaching myself photoshop

Interesting, you must have some well placed windows in your kitchen! I prefer natural light as well. Thanks for the response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43