nigh

in #photography6 years ago

for print rabbit HK2 007.jpg

the end is.

but then what will I complain about?

when I have massaged the widelux and my manhandling of it,... no excuses.

I have put off doing "work" for a while. But the thought of finally finding what may just be "the" set up that I am happy with,...

that just fills me with dread.

when it's all good.

when you have everything you need and ever wanted.

why does it just make me want to crawl back into bed?

at least I still shoot film.

at least I can still complain about the rising price of film.

at least I can still be the grumpy old man scowling at the hipsters wearing SS18 spotmatics.

I hope they never make an affordable digital xpan capable of replacing film,...

I'd be truly miserable then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86