Travelling Riverside With My Cousin

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Its a old photography.When my ssc examination over then i visited my village .Long time after i went there.So one day I traveled my cousin in the riverside.Its a very fantastic weather cause that time would be afternoon .We enjoyed there because we alight the river.That rivers name is Biskhaly.We enjoyed there and we took some picture .My cousins name is Bongkim and Prosunto.We are same ages.Bongkim one class senior and prosunto one class junior from me.They are very well person and both of living village.We are very close cousin and doing bad work together.I miss this day and i do not forget it. Screenshot_18.png
Screenshot_17.png

Sort:  

@shrishmeyy, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84