PhotoGraph

in #photography6 years ago

I feel so passionate about myself as a young black boy kicking hard to survive the hardship in the world.
_20180228_165518.jpg

But i always feel amazed and gives gratitude to God for guving me life.
I stand talk in thanksgiving every morning.

That pic was taken 3 years ago . And i still value it.
I use to call this a stylistic show pic.
I love myself and anyone around me.
Love Love
@showboybeezy

Sort:  

Hey @showboybeezy, nice post! I've developed a better appreciation for art and photos, so it's nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers

I am glad you commented on my photo
Thank you a lot.

Great my pana, that's the attitude, face the challenges of life no matter how big they are, regards.

Ok friend
Thanks , i will always do.
Because the world can not move in a single inch without a hardship.
I will always try to face them when they come my way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70