Sort:  

Very good!

follow me for more post.

Big expressive eyes, nice posture... but wish it more realistic. Too much edited.
Although, like the foggy picture style :-) and... i think b/w will be a "killer"!

thanks for your comment.most valuable comments among this comment list .
yea skin retouch is nit so good.I will work on it.
for more pl follow me. keep in touch

Np. Skin over retouch its killing me lot of times.
There are too few that work that way. Usually dream photos. Lot of people use too much HDR on people that destroy a photo.

Eh... i see you haven't put a link to a website. Maybe you can put that and there link to steemit also.

Cheers

Beautiful, You look Indian?

No Bangladeshi,
R you from india ??

awesome photography thanks for sharing

Thanks. follow me for more post .

Really nice photo. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks a lot..follow me for more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66