You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily photography# Unique Red Passiflora flowers photoshoot#

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi
I love your style and your photographs. You have my upvote and my follow.
I have recently decided to increase the exposure of artist like your self by doing articles on them on my blog. I call it Follower Focus: Artists. I would like to do screenshots of three of your posts and feature three answers to general questions.

  1. When did you first get into photography?
  2. What kind of camera do you use?
  3. How do you choose your subjects?
    This post would contain links to three current posts of your people can visit, upvote and resteem.
    Please let me know if you accept by replying to one of my Focus on Followers posts and by following me.
    Thanks😊
Sort:  

Yes @shortsegments I accept your offer 😊 I would like to work with you. I have followed you. I always use my mobile camera for photography, I have lenovo k4 mobile. Gardening, cooking, photography and traveling are my favourite things so my all posts belongs to these subjects. But my all time favourite thing is nature photography, specially flowers photography. Thank you for this opportunity 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43