Smile 😊

in #photography7 years ago

DSC02007.jpg

Smiling is good for a lot of things, I was told it helps reduces stress, relaxes the facial muscle and calms our nervous system, but most importantly it helps me start my day in a positive vibe. Well then there's coffee but we are not talking about that today....

I have met many models over the years when shooting portrait photography, and when the model feels comfortable and relax the smiles comes naturally, these killer smiles are what makes my day. Maybe that is the reason why I mostly shoot portraits, it has it challenges but the results are very satisfying.

I have chosen a few photos for this post to remind people about smiling, life can be stressful but never forget to smile 😊 who knows your smile might make someone's day, and vise versa.

DSC07464.jpg


DSC04692.jpg


DSC01081.jpg


DSC08776.jpg


DSC06020.jpg


DSC08020.jpg


DSC04291.jpg


All photos taken with Sony A7 II + Carl Zeiss FE 1.8/55

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice smile number 3 😘

Indeed 😆
Thanks for dropping by @klen.civil

I look at them sure smile hahahaha

you know there's sometimes quite a lot of stress when my husband makes some video with me, but I have to smile all the time for it, so in the end my mood is great anyway 😁
great photos! :)

Thank you anna

Congratulations @shlimmm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47