Dream of an Endless Summer - office art by @shiv14prakash

in #photography7 years ago

Early morning hours are never a good time to post anything on the blockchain, especially if you have had a few shots of alcohol already, BUT I was watching a few scenes of the preliminary montage of the short film I am acting in, and especially the one with a red dress where I am dancing in the middle of a highway and I thought... man, it would be so much better if I were doing this on a beach, in the countryside...

And there I was diving into an endless summer... and I had to draw this and I had to share it right before I sleep.

I feel ecstatically happy and content walking shoeless on the grass this time of the year. Listening to the birds complain about the unbearable heat, while I make small dizzy steps towards the sea.

Watch out Marianda! Don't even try to swim tonight... oh but I will. I 'm not afraid. I know you are here.

Sort:  

Great post like it.....!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44