Random pics of the day :-)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I was about to post my entry today when this photo caught my attention. I couldn't scroll down and the thought of posting it here just came to mind.


(Photo credits: from my Facebook friend's timeline photo)

It was taken by a very artistic and talented friend of mine. It is one of her hobbies aside from baking cakes and sweets. I eventually got caught up with it. I am not a photographer, but I can see something in this photo. By the way these two are our church mates. They are active members of our music team where @fherdz is the assistant to our Music Director. This was taken during their Christmas presentation last year where they played the characters of Adam and Eve.

What made me decide to do this? Well, I was planning to invite her to join steemit because I can see her passion in photography. She will do best in this platform. And I guess this photo is just a plain and simple truth of her artistry. She has lots of fantastic shots of her Facebook account. I have only chosen this one as a prelude to an incoming photographer in this amazing community. :-) I hope and pray she will join us soon. :-)


Thank you for your time and reading my post :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@teamsteem
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Badge created by sir @iwrite

Sort:  

Wow! Ma'am. Kala ko c Papa C na.

ay nabalor dijay sir bwhahahahha :-D

nice pic hope she will join

opo mam daisy sana nga po kakausapin ko sya sa sunday po :-)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shirleynpenalosa to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I agree. Nice shot.

thank you mam...galing tlga un mam...sna ma convince ko magjoin sa steemit :-)

Simple yet very artistic! Ganda ng photo, no need for edits

tama po kayo mam emdesan :-)

Ang sweet kaya nun pic.

opo mam hehehe galing tlga nyang kumuha.. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43