Photography of a very beautiful little butterfly

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,how are you good and always in luck.This time I am very excited about butterflies that are very beautiful using my cellphone camera and I always accompany every day I look for photos.


image


image


image


This white gray butterfly is very beautiful and charming,I really like the color of this butterfly,
I get this wonderful moment in the morning,the butterflies are active and fun in the morning,they are very calm and enjoy the performances of butterflies that are very beautiful and stunning.Hopefully friends like to post me this.

Thank you for visiting my blog, upvote and comment if friends like it.

Follow Me @shintamonica..

Sort:  

Muy hermosa de verdad!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81