📷Macro Photography of caterpillars💰

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends back again on my simple blog,this afternoon I will post pictures of beautiful caterpillars, macro photography.

image

Caterpillar is very beautiful and beautiful fur, this caterpillar has a lot of types.This time I found caterpillars with motifs like squirrel feathers on their backs that are bright brown.

image



These caterpillars are very easy to find on eggplant leaves,they are also often seen during the afternoons, the good thing is that these caterpillars don't seem to run away when I approach them,this makes it easy for me to take photos of these caterpillars from various positions.


image


image



That's him some photos of macro photography from me this afternoon.My friends,I hope you like my work,keep on going to achieve what you want to achieve,

Thank you for visiting my blog, upvote and comment if friends like it,

💰Follow Me @shintamonica..💰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49