MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY IN VERY LITTLE SMALL PROFITS

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Very agile little spider
Hello friends back again on my simple blog,this morning I will post a picture of a very beautiful spider, macro photography.


image



This very small spider is very fast, it is very difficult to take pictures, had wanted to give up, but I continue to be patient to wait for the right moment to photograph this spider, as steemit friends can see the quality of the photo this time it seems lacking , but I've done my best.



image



This spider uses the leaves to be made as a suggestion that is connected with a web of these small spiders.Spiders are animals that are very unique and intelligent.


image



That's him some macro photography photos from me this morning.My friends, I hope you like my work,

Thank you for visiting my blog, upvote and comment if friends like it.

Follow Me @shintamonica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84