2#Love Of Flower Photography And Beautiful

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian!

How are you doing tonight?Hopefully in good health. For tonight,let me present 2 different kinds of flowers with bright shoots,These are wild flowers that look like they are blooming.By displaying a very beautiful color,this look is very soft and very beautiful in the eyes.

image


image


image


image


image


image


I hope my friends won't get tired of seeing my post, because hopefully this learning or meditation is for all of us.And I hope steemian's friends can reach all their hopes and desires.Flattering, if only one verse,then in this meeting I will share 2 kinds of flowers that are very beautiful and beautiful...

I photographed it using my funttouch camera Rom vivo os_3.0 I hope you like it
Thank you for visiting this blog,hopefully you enjoy the photography that I shared ....
Thank you for visiting my blog,upvote and comments if friends like it,

Follow Me @shintamonica..❗️❗️❗️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84