Boudoir Photo of the Day #1 ShineonJules

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

As you all know I'm new to Steemit, but like all of you am excited about being here!

I figured I'd start posting different pictures from photo sessions I have at my studio and just share a picture a day. (or whenever I get time to get on steemit :P )

This girl here was one of my favorite clients to work with!  

She's crazy, sassy, funny and all around an AMAZING girl!

She's also a Burlesque dancer, singer and choreographer...is there anything this girl can't do?!

She brings so much energy and sexiness to the table it's impossible to take a bad picture of her.

She's an incredible lady with incredible talent and she brightens my day every time I'm around her.

Go support my girl on Instagram too! - https://www.instagram.com/theabbycadabra/


THE PHOTO BELOW WAS NOT TAKEN BY ME, IT'S JUST OFF HER INSTAGRAM PAGE

Hope you guys have a wonderful day and I'll be posting more soon!

Muah!

- Jules

Sort:  

Thanks Jules - You have a great day too :)

Nice, add me on instagram, Atim Karanezi :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32