📷 Zhulin Mountain Buddhist Temple

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

20180930-Untitled1.jpg


Stack of 17 shots at f/4 | 1/30 s | ISO 6400


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Sony Zeiss 16-35mm f/4
  • Software: Lightroom Classic CC

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

Long ago, I have not seen your great photos in my feed. Welcome back!

Long ago, I have
Not seen your great photos in
My feed. Welcome back!

                 - yetaras


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Haha thanks, it has been a while!

Hello stranger!!!

I just crawled out from my cave :)

这个庙真豪华

很有錢~

Nice composition and lighting. Those Buddhist temples seem so ornate. One can only imagine the time and effort that went into building something like that.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72