📷 Zhongxiao Bridge Sunset - #SmartphonePhotography

in #photography7 years ago

Shot while riding on the back of a scooter on Zhongxiao Bridge in Taipei.

IMG_0497.jpg


Equipment Used

  • Camera: iPhone 3GS

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

amazing sunset! nice shot.

Thank you, I happened to be at the right place at the right time :)

Looks a bit like Mordor :P

台北真美。恭喜升级啦!

謝謝,升級?

i have the iphone 3gs camera with worse quality in my memory. But great colors my friend!

Thank you!

u still have iPhone 3GS XDDD
any filter?

Haha yes, but I broke it a few days ago, the screen is cracked.

Great Sunset!!!
🙂🙂🙂

this is really a beautiful view of friends.

you are welcome,You also my friends hopefully enjoy it at the end of this year.

very sweet colors and light! I love it. congratulations. your work is going well

Great shot my friend...if you like sunset pics...here is one a mile from my home.. ..............JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63