📷 Twilight CouplesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Twilight Couple

On my way down from Teapot Mountain I saw a couple sitting on a hill enjoying the last rays of light from the sun.

_DSC0597.jpg

f/4 | 1/30 s | ISO 1600


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Sony Zeiss 16-35mm f/4
  • Software: Adobe Lightroom

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

Great photography

At a wonderful moment you have made a great pair of cameras on your couples. you are great

Thank you!

welcome my fruend

Very nice photo @shieha! Thank you for sharing!!

Thanks for viewing @gavinthegreat!

Beautiful. do you send these photo to the "models"?

Thanks, no I just took the photo and left :)

I love this!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67