📷 Tri-Force - #PinholePhotography

in #photography6 years ago

This is one of my early experiments into pinhole digital photography. I used a spare lens cap and drilled a pinhole into the center, exposure was made by trial-and-error.

20090727-_MG_3672.jpg

f/? | 60 s | ISO 100


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Canon 450D
  • Lens: Self-made Pinhole Lens Cap
  • Software: Lightroom Classic CC

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

Nice discovery, i appriciate your knowledge. Its amazing. Your early experiments into pinhole digital photography. Great.! Smart steemian

You should never look straight at the exhausts of spaceships.

Solid piece of advice :D

Interesting effect. What was your subject? It looks sort of like a hanging lamp.

When I was in primary school, long before there were digital sensors in the world, I was in a science class that made pinhole cameras for rolls of 110 film. It was fun and we were able to actually get a few exposures to turn out!

You guessed it, and that sounds like fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80